background

Team

These are the engaged and very creative members that make up the myCTS team today. We love what we do and although we are a highly diverse team, we have only one focus: customer satisfaction.

Image
Helmut Forstner
CEO
helmut.forstner@mycts.at
Image
Julius Kavay
CTO
julius.kavay@mycts.at
Image
Peter Weber
COO
peter.weber@mycts.at
Image
Christopher Cerny
Chief Architect
christopher.cerny@mycts.at
Image
Dominik Dorfmeister
Head of Frontend Development
dominik.dorfmeister@mycts.at
Image
Martin Weber
Developer
martin.weber@mycts.at
Image
Patrick Komon
Developer
patrick.komon@mycts.at